Appendix 137 to THE HISTORY OF SCOUTING IN SOUTH GEORGIA

Appendix Updated on: May 5, 2023

Executive Board Photos

(Lists of Board Members can be found in the book)



Executive Board Members who attended the founding meeting of South Georgia Council on January 12, 2013 at Lake Blackshear (and stayed for the photo)

- 1. Johnny Dukes
- 2. Jaime Gibbons
- 3. Clay Moseley
- 4. Huddy Hudgens
- 5. Mike Greene
- 6. Clay Chester
- 7. Joe Bishop
- 8. Joe Najjar
- 9. Bruce Shearer
- 10. Ken Ricket
- 11. Jim Halter
- 12. Bob DeLong
- 13. Pat Atwater
- 14. Rick Green
- 15. Dan Deaver
- 16. Sam Thompson
- 17. Greg Fullerton
- 18. Cathy Helms

19. Bob Roquemore

20. Garland Pendergraph

21. Carl Hutchinson

22. Bennie Hall

23. Steve Lumsford

24. Steve Brooks

25. Tim McRea

26. Mike Johnson

27. Julian Price

28. Matt Hart (CE)

Members attending but not in the photograph:

29. Marshall Bennett

30. Patsy Martin 31. William Whitesell

2018 Executive Board

